People

Roberto Basili

Associate Professor
basili@info.uniroma2.it

Details...

Emanuele Bastianelli

Fellow
bastianelli@ing.uniroma2.it

Details...

Giuseppe Castellucci

Fellow
castellucci@ing.uniroma2.it

Details...

Danilo Croce

Assistant Professor
croce@info.uniroma2.it

Details...

Diego De Cao

Postdoc
decao@info.uniroma2.it

Details...

Simone Filice

Fellow
filice.simone@gmail.com

Details...

Francesco Garzoli

Fellow
francesco.garzoli@gmail.com

Details...

Valerio Storch

Fellow
valerio.storch@gmail.com

Details...

Andrea Vanzo


Details...